Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary
May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019 8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
9:30amCoffee/tea, Croissants & fruitCoffee & Croissants prior to family service
10:00amFamily ServiceFamily friendly service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 9th May 2019 Liberation Day
 No Treasure Seekers - see next week
3:00pmAfternoon Tea for Liberation DayAt the Parish Hall for parishioners - contact the Parish Hall (tel: 482700) to confirm if you are coming
Sunday 12th May 2019 8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Wednesday 15th May 2019 2:00pmSilver Lily ClubVisit to Jersey War Tunnels. Meet at the War Tunnels
Thursday 16th May 2019 3:00pmTreasure SeekersMeet in the Barn Loft. Story theme: Good news for everyone!
Sunday 19th May 2019 8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
11:15amAGM after service
Monday 20th May 2019 7:30pmLadies CircleRevd Martin Dryden - The Cat and the Dog Collar - a Love Story
Thursday 23rd May 2019 8:00pmEcclesiastical MeetingMeeting in the Parish Hall
Sunday 26th May 2019 8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 30th May 2019 Ascension Day
7:30pmAscension Day Service