Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary
April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019 8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amFamily ServiceA children friendly service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 11th April 2019 3:00pmTreasure SeekersMeet in the Barn Loft. Story theme: Jesus the teacher - also Easter
Saturday 13th April 2019 7:00pmQuiz NightHeld in the Youth & Community Centre
Sunday 14th April 2019 Palm Sunday
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
9:40amProcession with Donkey from Parish War MemorialLiturgy of the Palms, then process to the Church
10:00amParish CommunionService with coffee and tea afterwards
Monday 15th April 2019 7:30pmLadies CircleMeet in the Parish Hall. Cheryl Corbel from Family First will be the speaker.
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Church closed for cleaning
Wednesday 17th April 2019 Church closed for cleaning
Thursday 18th April 2019 Maundy Thursday
7:30pmHoly communion followed by stripping of the Church
Friday 19th April 2019 Good Friday
10:00amChildren's serviceChildren will be invited to help make the Easter Garden.
12:00pmAt the Cross of Jesus devotional serviceA 3 hour devotional service in eight sections so that you can come and go as you please.
Sunday 21st April 2019 Easter Sunday
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amFamily CommunionCelebrating Jesus' Resurrection Life in us
Sunday 28th April 2019 8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards