Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 5th May 20198:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
9:30amCoffee/tea, Croissants & fruit
Coffee & Croissants prior to family service
10:00amFamily Service
Family friendly service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 9th May 2019 Liberation Day
 No Treasure Seekers - see next week
3:00pmAfternoon Tea for Liberation Day
At the Parish Hall for parishioners - contact the Parish Hall (tel: 482700) to confirm if you are coming
Sunday 12th May 20198:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Wednesday 15th May 20192:00pmSilver Lily Club
Visit to Jersey War Tunnels. Meet at the War Tunnels
Thursday 16th May 20193:00pmTreasure Seekers
Meet in the Barn Loft. Story theme: Good news for everyone!
Sunday 19th May 20198:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
11:15amAGM after service
Monday 20th May 20197:30pmLadies Circle
Revd Martin Dryden - The Cat and the Dog Collar - a Love Story
Thursday 23rd May 20198:00pmEcclesiastical Meeting
Meeting in the Parish Hall
Sunday 26th May 20198:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 30th May 2019 Ascension Day
7:30pmAscension Day Service
<< April