Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 3rd March 20198:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
A communion service with coffee and tea afterwards
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Ash Wednesday
7:30pmAsh Wednesday Service
Sunday 10th March 20198:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Wednesday 13th March 20197:30pmCongregational Meeting re Church Values
Meet in Barn Loft to discuss Defining the Church's values and vision. Questions to consider: 1) If, from your point of view, St. Mary's Parish Church was an ideal church, what would "ideal" look like? 2) What would you expect from and what would you expect to give to this ideal church?
Thursday 14th March 20193:00pmTreasure Seekers
Meet in the Barn Loft. Story theme: Jesus' special friends, the 12 disciples. Also including Mothering Sunday crafts
Sunday 17th March 20198:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Monday 18th March 20197:30pmLadies Circle AGM
Sunday 24th March 20198:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Friday 29th March 201911:30amMemorial Service for John Huelin
2:00pmSafeguarding Training
St. Paul's Centre
Saturday 30th March 20199:30amSafeguarding Training (alternative time)
St. Paul's Centre
Sunday 31st March 2019 Mothering Sunday
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
9:30amCoffee/tea, Croissants & fruit
Dad’s bring your children and give their mother a break so she can go back to bed! But, of course, mothers, we love to see you if you also want to come along. The family service will start at 10am (ish)
10:00amFamily Service
A children friendly service with coffee and tea afterwards
<< February