Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev David Shaw
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Sunday 10th June 2018 Celebrant at 10.00 am service today: Bishop Trevor The Rt. Revd Bishop Trevor Wilmott, Bishop of Dover
8:30amHoly Communion BCP with Revd Chris BuckleyThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion with the Bishop - Rt. Rev Trevor WillmottCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
3:00pmTreasure SeekersTheme: Parable of the Lost Sheep
7:30pmReception for Rector CandidatesParish Hall
Friday 15th June 2018 10:30amInterviews for new Rector
10:30amPrayer in Church for Rector InterviewsAll welcome - prayer in the Lady Chapel
Saturday 16th June 2018 Swearing in of Church Officers Held at the Ecclesiastical Court sitting in the Royal Court room.
All are welcome to attend and support our church officers.
Sunday 17th June 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Revd Chris Buckley
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Monday 18th June 2018 7:30pmLadies CircleRevd Maureen Turner - Hospital Chaplain
Tuesday 19th June 2018 2:30pmSilver Lily Club afternoon TeaMr. Jack Vibert on his accordion
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Sunday 24th June 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev Martin Dryden
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 28th June 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Saturday 30th June 2018 10:00amArt and Soul GroupMeet in Barn Loft
12:00pmParish lunch at Y&CC