Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 12:15pmFuneral of Graham Jehan
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Friday 4th May 2018 7:30pmEcclesiastical AssemblyMeeting at St. Mary's Parish Hall - open to all St. Mary parishioners.
To appoint all Church officers (wardens and almoners)
To receive accounts of Tresor, and Don Gruchy
To receive reports
Sunday 6th May 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev Martin Dryden
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Wednesday 9th May 2018 Liberation Day
Thursday 10th May 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
3:00pmTreasure SeekersTheme: Parable of the Sower
7:30pmAscension Day service - with Revd Chris Buckley
Sunday 13th May 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev Chris Buckley
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Sunday 20th May 2018 Celebrant at both services today: The Dean
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Monday 21st May 2018 7:30pmLadies CircleJane Delap - British Airways pilot
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 12:15pmFuneral of Anita de Gruchy
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
2:00pmSilver Lily ClubVisit to Pallot's Steam Museum
Saturday 26th May 2018 9:15amArt and Soul GroupMeet in Barn Loft
Sunday 27th May 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev Martin Dryden
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum