Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Sunday 4th February 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev Chris Buckley
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Monday 5th February 2018 2:00pmFuneral of Neville George
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
3:00pmTreasure SeekersTheme: Valentine - Love
Friday 9th February 2018 11:00amFuneral of Iris Horman
Sunday 11th February 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev Martin Dryden
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Ash Wednesday
7:30pmAsh Wednesday ServiceCelebrant: Rev Martin Dryden
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Sunday 18th February 2018 Celebrant at both services today: The Dean
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Monday 19th February 2018 7:30pmLadies CircleFood Evening - Meet in Parish Hall
Wednesday 21st February 2018 12:30pmSilver LilliesLunch at Highlands College Training Restaurant
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Saturday 24th February 2018 9:15amArt and Soul GroupMeet in Barn Loft
12:00pmCommunity Lunch at Y&CC
Sunday 25th February 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev Chris Buckley
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards