Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
7:00pmVin d'Honneur: Departure of Rev Brian RostillHeld at Parish Hall
Sunday 7th January 2018 8:30amHoly Communion (BCP) with the Dean
10:00amParish Communion with the DeanCoffee after the service
11:15amCongregational Meeting with the Dean re new RectorA meeting for all the congregation to discuss with the Dean the wishes for the new Rector
Wednesday 10th January 2018 7:30pmChurch Officers' Meeting
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
3:00pmTreasure SeekersMeet in the Barn Loft
Sunday 14th January 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev Martin Dryden
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Monday 15th January 2018 7:30pmLadies CircleMeet In the Parish Hall.
Cathy Morling - The life of a Methodist Minister's wife
Tuesday 16th January 2018 2:30pmSilver LilliesWhist Drive in the Parish Hall
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
11:00amFuneral of Michael Foers
Sunday 21st January 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev David Shaw
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Saturday 27th January 2018 9:30amArt & Soul GroupMeet in the Barn Loft
12:00pmCommunity Lunch at Y&CC
Sunday 28th January 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev Martin Dryden
8:30amHoly Communion BCPThe Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish CommunionCommon worship service with coffee and tea afterwards