Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 Services led by Rev.Chris Buckley
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion (No baptism)
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 5th July 201810:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Sunday 8th July 2018 Services led by Rev. David Shaw
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 12th July 201810:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
3:00pmTreasure Seekers
Theme: Feeding the 5,000
Sunday 15th July 2018 Services led by Rev. Robin Dupré
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
2:30pmSt. Helier Day Pilgrimage
Meet at the Town Church, or a bit later at West Park slip
Monday 16th July 20187:30pmLadies Circle
Lucy Baudains - Overseas Aid expedition
Wednesday 18th July 20182:30pmSilver Lily Club
Afternoon Tea at Holme Grown, Grouville
Thursday 19th July 201810:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Saturday 21st July 2018 Wedding
Led by Revd David Shaw
Sunday 22nd July 20188:00amHoly Communion BCP (Rev Chris Buckley)
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:30amSea Sunday Service at Gréve de Lecq
Thursday 26th July 201810:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Saturday 28th July 201810:00amArt and Soul Group
Meet in Barn Loft
11:00amVox Humana chamber choir
Practice in church. All welcome to the 15 minute mini concert at the end.
Sunday 29th July 2018 Service, led by Rev. Martin Dryden
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
<< June 2018