Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018  Easter Day
 Celebrant at both services today: Rev Chris Buckley
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Sunday 8th April 2018  Celebrant at both services today: Rev Martin Dryden
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Sunday 15th April 2018  Celebrant at both services today: Rev David Shaw
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Monday 16th April 2018 7:00pmLadies Circle
Talk by WPC Amanda Ingram
Wednesday 18th April 2018 12:30pmSilver Lily Club
Spring Lunch and AGM at Moulin de Lecq
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
3:00pmTreasure Seekers
Easter Joy. Meet in the Barn Loft
Sunday 22nd April 2018  Celebrant at both services today: Rev Martin Dryden
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Saturday 28th April 2018 9:15amArt and Soul Group
Meet in Barn Loft
Sunday 29th April 2018  Celebrant at both services today: The Dean
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
11:15amChurch AGM
<< March 2018