Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201810:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Sunday 4th February 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev Chris Buckley
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Monday 5th February 20182:00pmFuneral of Neville George
Thursday 8th February 201810:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
3:00pmTreasure Seekers
Theme: Valentine - Love
Friday 9th February 201811:00amFuneral of Iris Horman
Sunday 11th February 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev Martin Dryden
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Ash Wednesday
7:30pmAsh Wednesday Service
Celebrant: Rev Martin Dryden
Thursday 15th February 201810:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Sunday 18th February 2018 Celebrant at both services today: The Dean
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
Monday 19th February 20187:30pmLadies Circle
Food Evening - Meet in Parish Hall
Wednesday 21st February 201812:30pmSilver Lillies
Lunch at Highlands College Training Restaurant
Thursday 22nd February 201810:00amNO Holy Communion during Interregnum
Saturday 24th February 20189:15amArt and Soul Group
Meet in Barn Loft
12:00pmCommunity Lunch at Y&CC
Sunday 25th February 2018 Celebrant at both services today: Rev Chris Buckley
8:30amHoly Communion BCP
The Book of Common Prayer version is used
10:00amParish Communion
Common worship service with coffee and tea afterwards
<< January 2018